Ambitious, Brave, Creative, Caring, Life Long Learners

School Admin Officer:- Mrs J Griffiths

School Site Manager:- Mr B. Crumpton

Teaching Staff

Lower Foundation:-

Miss R.Allenden

Mrs K. Bennett

Miss A. Sides

Mrs J.Hall

Mrs C. Pattenden

Miss S. Roberts

Upper Foundation:-

Mrs H. Hughes (PPA)

Miss G. Butler

Mrs K. Bennett

Miss A.Sides

Miss C. Robertson

Mrs J Hall

Support Staff:-

Mrs B. Williams

Mrs M. Lewis


Keystage Two

Boost Teachers

Foundation Mrs J. Hall

Lower Keystage Two Boost Teacher -Mrs L.Edwards

Upper Keystage Two Boost Teacher – Mrs N. Magness

School Cook:- Mrs G. Hopkins


Senior MDSA:- Mrs M. Lewis

Mrs C. Yates

Mrs B. Williams

Miss C. Robertson

Mrs J. Hall

School Cleaners:- Mrs J. Evans   Mrs P. Thwaites

School Crossing Patrol

Welcome back to the new school year. A warm welcome to our new pupils who have joined us for the very first week. We do hope you will all enjoy being a part of the Wat's Dyke Family
@watsdykecp tweets
Latest news